Happy Halloween!

3 Responses to “Happy Halloween!”

  1. SnowfoxBandit

    Okay, can I subscribe to your blog via email? Because I missed this one in my reader!

    I may be a bit brain-addled due to being sick and writing/avoiding this thesis paper, but I feel like that crow is best-friend material. LOVE him. (/her.)

    Reply
    • jennifertan47

      You’re a crow girl, like me. When I’m out and about and there’s one hopping past me or looking down from a post I always stop and talk to it like a crazy woman. They have such big personalities and such soul!

      That’s so nice you’d say that. On the Reader page there’s Blogs I Follow and you get the choice to Edit List and when you get there there’s a choice when or if to get emails. And you made my day by saying that.

      It must be awful feeling sick and having to write.

      Reply

So what do you think???

