Better?

This is how it was.

This is how it is now (with apologies for a dark day’s photo and the need for a flash).

You can tell the truth, do you think it got better?  If you don’t, it’s OK.  I promise not to cry.

Too much.

I like the second one.  I think it got better.

4 Responses to “Better?”

  1. SnowfoxBandit

    I like the dark simplicity of the first one, but it is awesome to see what a difference those colors make! I think it’d be cool to have both and hang them side by side. 🙂 You are so talented!

    Reply
    • jennifertan47

      Thanks so much!! I see what you’re saying, I see the first one go past and think oh, it’s so calmmmmmm. But I also felt like it was a bit boring, or I hadn’t added much to it of myself. The second one is a bit calmer in real life. That photo made it a bit wild! 🙂
      How’s the thesis going?

      Reply

So what do you think???

