Jasper waits

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Come on, come on, come on.  Throw the stick,  throw the stick…

Throw the stick.  Oh come on, throw the stick…

Throw the stick…

Oh come on.”

6 Responses to “Jasper waits”

  1. SnowfoxBandit

    I LOVE this!! If it’s ever for sale, please let me know — though I can’t see how you’d ever want to part with it. 😀

    Reply
    • jennifertan47

      Wow did you ever make my day. Thank you. I think Jasper’s ‘dad’ might get this one. We had the nicest afternoon out in the sun that day. Has stuck in my mind.
      I was thinking about you the other day. You must be almost there!

      Reply
    • jennifertan47

      Hi Dina,
      Nope, I just got to hang out with Jasper for an afternoon but he’s a delight. And he loved that beach. Me too!
      Hugs back!

      Reply
  2. kellisamson

    He looks like my in-law’s dog, who died the other night after a very long life. I’m with the first person who commented – let us know if you’re going to sell it!

    Reply
    • jennifertan47

      I’m so sorry about their dog. They must be missing him/her so much. Thank you about the painting. I had a lot of fun painting this one. Jasper has such an expressive way about him I think I’m going to request another photo shoot! Great dog.

      Reply

So what do you think???

